Once you share a patient with a team, then all the team members of that team will have access to that patient's information. Sharing a patient with a team is simple, here's how:
Click on a selected a patient from you Patients List, this opens up the Patient Details form.
From here you can either click on Sharing from the small three line icon located in the top right hand side, or click one of the two top boxes that are showing the patient details, then on the Sharing tab.
This gives you view of the sharing details of that patient including a list of all the teams that you are able to share that patient with. By using the toggle you can set which teams you want this patient to be shared with.
When you are finished with the team sharing settings, click Done.
That's it, the patient will now be shared with the teams you selected.
Note: If the toggle switch is disabled for a team, it is due to you not being an Admin of that team, and therefore you no not have permission to set how that patient is shared for that team.