Sharing a patient with a user means that you are only allowing that individual user to have access to that patient. Sharing a patient with a user is simple, here's how:

  1. Click on a selected a patient from you Patients List, this opens up the Patient Details form.
  2. From here you can either click on Sharing from the small three line icon located in the top right hand side, or click one of the two top boxes that are showing the patient details, then on the Sharing tab.
  3. This gives you view of the sharing details of that patient. Click Invite User located at the bottom, enter the email address of the user you wish to invite to share that patient with.
  4. Then click Done.

That's it, an email invitation to share that patient will be sent to that user.

Note: If you invite to share that patient with someone who accepts, but is not already an Infinity user. Then they will have to download the app and sign up with a confirmed email address, before they have access to the patient and their information.

Did this answer your question?