Completed and cancelled tasks are automatically moved to the ARCHIVE

  1. Select the menu icon (☰) on the top left of the page
  2. Select VIEW ARCHIVE
  3. Select a request to see its entire ACTIVITY LOG - this will include details of each time the status was updated, and the person that updated it
  • The status icon on completed tasks contains a tick (✓)
  • The status icon on cancelled tasks contains a cross (X)
Did this answer your question?