1. Select the request to be cancelled
  2. Select the status icon and choose CANCELLED OR select the button at the bottom of the page labelled CANCEL REQUEST
  3. Select the CANCELLATION REASON from the drop-down menu
  4. Select CANCEL REQUEST - the request will be cancelled and moved to the ARCHIVE
Did this answer your question?