For security purposes, you must sign out of Infinity when you’re not using it, and before anyone else uses Infinity on the same device. You will also be automatically signed out of Infinity after five minutes of inactivity.

  1. On the top left of the page, select the menu icon (☰), which produces a drop-down list
  2. Select SIGN OUT - you will be taken back to the sign in page
Did this answer your question?